The recipient can open this message only once. After reading, it is deleted automatically.
⏱ Auto-deletes after 24 hours if unopened. Up to 5 images (JPG, PNG, GIF, WEBP · max. 5 MB each).
Your message is deleted automatically after the recipient views it.